Broken Princess -Healed

Thank you my darlin,

the startin

Trapped in a world of hyprocracy… Drained every drop of my soul.

Chained in a world of politics… Curlin every drop of my blood.

Bonded in a world where words were more sinister than knives… Disgusted to the very core of my bones.

I seek refuge under the safe wings of my mother, the cosyness of the BackRoom makes everything feels right again.

 and this is only the beginning.

September 4, 2007 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

broken…. repair me? condemn me?

drawn into the world of puns n lies.

where do i start where do i end?

i lose myself.

drawn to the lust of money and power.

where do i stand where do i fall.

i succumbed myself.

drawn to the darkeness of all i despise.

where do i rot, where do i demise?

i destroy myself.

September 4, 2007 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment